Contact information

Ilves-Hockey Oy

Kissanmaankatu 5
FI-33520 TAMPERE
FINLAND

Tel. +358 3 225 9400
Fax +358 3 225 9444

ilves(at)ilves.com

 
Invoicing address

Ilves-Hockey Oy
Business ID 1604871-1

E-invoicing address: 003716048711
Operator: Maventa 003721291126 (DABAFIHH)

Ilves-Kauppa

Kaupinkatu 40
FI-33540 TAMPERE
FINLAND

+358 50 512 7175

 
Opening hours

The office is open on weekdays at 9 am–4 pm. Outside the opening hours, please contact the salespeople at their personal numbers.

Ilves Shop is open Tue–Fri at 12 noon–5 pm and Sat at 12 noon–4 pm.

 
Media

Read more about the practices on the media page.


Ilves-Hockey Oy office

Risto Jalo

Managing Director

+358 50 063 0133
risto.jalo@ilves.com
Timo Koskela

Sports Director

+358 50 538 8888
timo.koskela@ilves.com
Sanna Rinne

Financial Administration

+358 3 225 9411
sanna.rinne@ilves.com
Mikko Mattila

Director, B2B Sales & Development

+358 40 042 8121
mikko.mattila@ilves.com
Timo Lehtinen

Sales Director

+358 50 381 7346
timo.lehtinen@ilves.com
Sami Ahmavuo

Sales Manager

+358 40 539 5540
sami.ahmavuo@ilves.com
Markus Kulmanen

Sales Manager

+358 44 240 9797
markus.kulmanen@ilves.com
Lasse Fihl

Account Manager

+358 40 596 0315
lasse.fihl@ilves.com
Jere Grönholm

Manager, digital services

+358 40 035 3762
jere.gronholm@ilves.com
Henna Rajamäki

Events and marketing manager

+358 44 262 9990
henna.rajamaki@ilves.com
Tampereen Ilves - Toimisto - Antti Tuomisto
Antti Tuomisto

Art director

+358 44 010 5111
antti.tuomisto@ilves.com
Veli Valkama

Chief of Security

+358 40 861 3907
veli.valkama@ilves.com

Media Group

Vesa Suonsyrjä

Media team leader

Sami Raiskio

Video / photography

Mikko Alahäivälä

Press releases

Lauri Ilves

IT Support

Marko Herckman

Reporter

Markus Mesiä

Reporter

Timo Koistinen

Photographer

Pekka Suojanen

Photographer

Aarno Vuorinen

Photographer


Ilves-Hockey Oy board of directors

Jyrki Seppä

Chairman

Timur Kärki

Markku Pekkola

Tero Luoma

Sami Karjalainen

Standings

#TEAMGPPP/GP
1 TPS13282.15
2 Kärpät13282.15
3 Sport14261.86
4 Pelicans12242.00
5 KooKoo14231.64
6 JYP13211.62
7 HIFK13201.54
8 Ilves12201.67
9 Tappara13181.38
10 KalPa15181.20
11 Lukko13171.31
12 SaiPa13151.15
13 HPK13141.08
14 Ässät14141.00
15 Jukurit13110.85

TWITTER